January blooms

Coralberry:




violas
ajuga

About The Gardener of Good & Evil

@good_n_evil
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to January blooms

  1. Hi Lori – Happy Garden Bloggers’ Bloom Day – I hope your flowers [and mine] aren’t frozen this weekend! Did you tell Carol at May Dreams that you joined in the Fifteenth of the Month festivities? Annie at the Transplantable Rose

  2. Pamela says:

    I love those pretty coralberries. Have you ever tried them in combination with old-fashioned shrimp plant? They look great together. Alas, I recently pulled up my coralberry because its runners were taking over my rain garden.And by the way—welcome to the Austin garden-blogging society!One more thing: Your blog does not allow anonymous comments, which means that unless a reader has a Google/Blogger account, he or she can’t comment. If you’ll check your comment settings, you’ll see how to enable other kinds of comments.Pam/Digging

  3. Anonymous says:

    Welcome to blogging in Austin. I love your coralberries – they are so bright and cheerful. If they didn’t freeze this week, I’m sure they were happy today. Good luck with the blog and have fun!

  4. Diana says:

    Welcome to blogging in Austin. I love your coralberries – they are so bright and cheerful. If they didn’t freeze this week, I’m sure they were happy today. Good luck with the blog and have fun!

  5. Pam/Digging says:

    Well, are you going to post any more, Lori? I’m wondering what else is going on in your garden these days. 🙂By the way, thanks for changing your comment settings. Much easier for me to comment now.

Leave a comment