Wide-shot meme: September 2015

Taken on the first of the month, posted now. And naturally, it rained that night for the first time since June and I took that golden opportunity to weed the curb while the ground was still softer than concrete and cut back some of that hot mess. I was promptly stung by a scorpion, right through my glove. It still itches.

sept15_wide1sept15_wide2

About The Gardener of Good & Evil

@good_n_evil
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wide-shot meme: September 2015

  1. That agave just amazes me every time I see it, although the datura seems to be competing nicely.

  2. xericstyle says:

    Ouch!!!

    I like to weed after the rain too- too hard otherwise. ..

    I love your garden!

Leave a Reply

