Wide-shot meme: May 2015

wide-shot-May-1-2015

agave bloom stalk - May 1, 2015

About The Gardener of Good & Evil

@good_n_evil
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wide-shot meme: May 2015

  1. xericstyle says:

    Oh my….oh my that is sweeeeeet! Your seed planted feather grass….what a great idea that was, Lori!!!!!

    Lookin’ fine!
    Agave bloom 😦 I’m sure you have another lined up? Or….???

    • I do have pups that I need to pot up, but I think I’m gonna do some hardscaping and put in an arbor and gate, and change the location of the step up to accomodate. So I guess I am gonna have to find some filler until that happens! I am really loving watching the bloom spike, though. I saw a hawk sitting on the very top last night!

Leave a Reply

