Wide-shot meme

Two more days to the Inside Austin Gardens Tour! I am still mulching and moving plants around. Oy!

20140501-205614.jpg

20140501-205623.jpg

About The Gardener of Good & Evil

@good_n_evil
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wide-shot meme

  1. Mary says:

    Your garden looks great! So inviting, with lots of variety, yet plenty of structure, too. Hope it’s a fun weekend for you!

  2. xericstyle says:

    Looks like PARADISE!!!!!!!!!

    I love your garden….sooooo much. :). How old is your blue agave?

  3. Astra says:

    I’ll be there. I’m excited to see it in person after watching the video tour the Pam Penick linked to a week or so ago.

  4. Jane says:

    Get enough rest so you can talk to us on Saturday. I promise I’ll rave.

  5. Robin says:

    Love those flamingos!

Comments are closed.