spring rose season is my favorite season

spring rose season is my favorite season

About The Gardener of Good & Evil

@good_n_evil
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to spring rose season is my favorite season

  1. xericstyle says:

    Oh those are gorgeous! They remind me of a rose in Canada we call the “alberta wild rose” – they are so so pretty and I have yet to see anything like it…until now! Not the same…but certainly similar. What a great photo-thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Lovely. I hope you save some for when we come visit.

    • Sadly, I think the show is gonna be done by then. Everything’s hitting its peak this week, and once the heat kicks in, it’ll all be over. You’re welcome to stop by after Caroline’s shindig on Saturday, though! I’m gonna have to remember in the future to host get-togethers in late March.

Leave a Reply

